M. Madhavan Nambiar IAS

M. Madhavan Nambiar

IAS (Retd.)


DR. C. Mohan

Dr. C. Mohan

Distinguished Visiting Professor - Tsinghua University & Retired IBM Fellow of IBM Research

DR. Jane Thomason

Dr. Jane Thomason

Blockchain for
Social Impact Advisor

DR. Dilip Krishnaswamy

Dr. Dilip Krishnaswamy

VP (New Technology Initiatives)
Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd

DR. Chandrasekaran Pandugrangan

Dr. Chandrasekaran Pandurangan

Professor, IIT Madras

Michael Gord

Founder & CEO
MLG Blockchain Consulting

Jennifer Greyson

Jennifer Greyson

Founder & CEO
AI Blockchain

Adv N. S. Nappinai

Advocate - Hon. Supreme Court of India & Founder - CyberSaathi

DR. Susmitha Ruj

Dr. Sushmita Ruj

Senior Research Scientist
CSIRO Data61, Australia

Ben Woods

Cyber Security Consultant
Department for Work and Pensions, UK

Neel Bhatia

Neel Bhatia

Director, Strategic Business Collaborations, Asia Region Platform Security Division and Blockchain at Intel

Amol Kulkarni

VP and Country Head at Dragonfruit AI, Co-Lead - Hyperledger India Chapter

Robby Schwertner

Founder & CEO

Susanne Tarkowski Tempelhof

Susanne Tarkowski Tempelhof


Dr. Saji Gopinath

Vice Chancellor
Kerala University of Digital Sciences, Innovation and Technology

Scroll to Top